ShortPedia
Shortpedia Mobile App Download Shortpedia News App

Image Credit: Shortpedia

Google to add ‘auto-delete’ option to location history

Google’s Location History feature gives a look into the places you have visited in the past. But Google will soon give you the option to automatically delete your location data. Google generally utilizes Location History data in order to recommend restaurants and to find the quickest driving routes. It also ties you with the Location Sharing feature so you can keep an eye on your family and friends whereabouts.