x
ShortPedia
Smart Content App Hand picked content everyday

Image Credit: shortpedia

Yahoo to delete all Yahoo Groups content on December 14

Yahoo has announced that effective from December 14th, it will delete all content that users had posted to Yahoo Groups. And it will shut down the service even sooner, as you can’t upload new content to your groups from this Monday, October 21st. After the old content is deleted, all you can do on Yahoo Groups is just browse the groups directory, request for an invitation, and, if you’re in a group, email that group.